Phoenix Flame

Sara Holland

  Tip: stuur dit boek door naar iemand anders! 
Phoenix Flame

paperback/ gebrocheerd: € 13.95

ISBN: 9781526621559, 320 blz., March 2021, Engels
Formaat: 19.9 (h) x 12.8 (b) x 1.7 (d) cm. Gewicht: 197 gram.

Uitgever: Bloomsbury UK

beschrijving

New York Times bestselling author Sara Holland continues her blockbuster contemporary fantasy series, Havenfall, with this unforgettable sequel.

'Sara Holland is a fierce storyteller' STEPHANIE GARBER

After saving the inn at Havenfall from the wicked Silver Prince, Maddie thought all her problems were over. The Silver Prince has been banished, her uncle the beloved Innkeeper is slowly recovering from a mysterious coma, and there are still a few weeks of summer left to spend with her handsome more-than-just-a-friend Brekken.

But danger still looms and Maddie soon realises there's more work to be done to protect Havenfall, the safe haven between worlds that her family has run for centuries. Maddie must embark on a dangerous mission: to venture into the icy Realm of Fiordenkill and put an end to the black market trading of souls that threatens the balance of the Realms.

As Maddie tries to accomplish these seemingly impossible tasks, she stumbles upon family secrets that could change everything. What if saving everyone means destroying the only home she's ever known?

This next breathtaking fantasy from the bestselling author of Everless is perfect for fans of Melissa Albert and Holly Black.

  1. Leg in mijn winkelwagen!

Meer boekennieuws op Facebook.