Little Grey Girl (The Wild Magic Trilogy, Book Two)

Kiernan, Celine

paperback/ gebrocheerd: € 11.95
ISBN: 9781406373929, January 2019, Engels
Formaat: 19.8 (h) x 12.9 (b) x 1.8 (d) cm. Gewicht: 214 gram.

Uitgever: Walker Books

beschrijving

Second book in a fantasy adventure trilogy about witches and forbidden magic from a multi-award-winning author. "Ireland's answer to JK Rowling." Sunday Independent "One of the best Irish books of all time." TV3AM From twice-winning author of Ireland's CBI Book of the Year Award Fans of Abi Elphinstone and Katherine Rundell will adore this fantasy adventure trilogy about witches and forbidden magic from a beloved and award-winning Irish writer. In the second book in The Wild Magic Trilogy, the queen and her raggedy witches have fled, but the kingdom is not yet healed. The castle is haunted by memories of its brutal past. The ghosts are angry, and one of them in particular possesses a magic which may be too much for even Mup and Mam to handle.

Meer boekennieuws op Facebook.

ingezonden mededeling: