WHITE DEVIL

PAUL HOFFMAN

  Tip: stuur dit boek door naar iemand anders! 

paperback/ gebrocheerd: € 24.95: GRATIS verzending! (NL)

ISBN: 9780718185589, 448 blz., August 2021, Engels

Uitgever: Michael Joseph

beschrijving

The gripping new adventure from the author of the Left Hand of God series, perfect for fans of THE MAN IN THE HIGH CASTLE

Welcome those of you from the Old World. Welcome to the New.

Mankind's most reluctant hero - Thomas Cale - is back.
­­­­­------

Thomas Cale has been running from his enemies. Raised and trained in a top-secret programme - the Sanctuary - he was sent to destroy God's greatest mistake, mankind itself.

Cale is a paradox: arrogant and innocent, generous and pitiless. Feared and revered by those that created him, he has already used his terrifying talent for violence and destruction to bring down the most powerful civilisation in the world.

But Thomas Cale has been caught. He's been given a choice. Bring down the world's best hope for order, for honesty and for progress, or condemn his soul to hell.

  1. Leg in mijn winkelwagen!

Meer boekennieuws op Facebook.