The Scorch Trials

Dashner, James

 
 

paperback/ gebrocheerd: € 11.95

ISBN: 9780385738767, 361 blz., June 2017, Engels UITVERKOCHT!

Uitgever: Random House US

beschrijving

Read the second book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series that is soon to be a motion picture, hitting theaters September 18, 2015, and is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is now a movie featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O'Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster! Also look for James Dashner's newest novels, The Eye of Minds and The Rule of Thoughts, the first two books in the Mortality Doctrine series.

Meer teksten en voorbeelden:

over de schrijver(s)James Dashner, author of The Maze Runner, was born and raised in Georgia in the United States. He now lives in the Rocky Mountains with his family. After several years working in finance, he is now a full-time writer.
  1. Leg in mijn winkelwwagen!

Meer boekennieuws op Facebook.